Delete your account

Permanently delete your account and all your data.

4 steps

  1. Step 1: Open More

    Tap the More tab.

    Step 1: Open More
  2. Step 2: Open Personal data & privacy

    Under About, tap Personal data & privacy.

    Step 2: Open Personal data & privacy
  3. Step 3: Delete your data

    Tap Delete profile and all data.

    Step 3: Delete your data
  4. Step 4: Confirm

    Read what will be deleted, then tap Delete my account. This can't be undone.

    Step 4: Confirm

Related guides

All guides